Statistical Committee

  • Home
  • Statistical Committee

Many Networking Opportunities

Members are invited to participate in any area of interest.

Statistical Committee

The Statistical Committee helps determine what surveys, studies, and other activities are helpful to Members in the conduct of their businesses. The Committee also functions to help encourage Membership participation in those surveys, studies and other activities in an attempt to add value. While it reviews existing statistical activities for content and value, the Committee does not have access to individual Members’ confidential figures submitted in any Association survey.

CHAIR – ABMA Director
Jason Saner

Abtex LLC
Dresden, NY

Committee Members

D. Scott Enchelmaier
The Industrial Brush Co.
Fairfield, NJ

John C. Cottam
Industrial Brush Corp
St George, UT

James Cottam
Industrial Brush Corp
St George, UT

Imre Karetka
Pferd Inc
Milwaukee, WI

Kevin Lannon
Lanoco Specialty Wire Products
Sutton, MA

Jeff Malish
The Malish Corporation
Willoughby, OH

Chris Krape
Weiler Abrasives Group
Cresco, PA

Tony Ponikvar
Felton Brushes Ltd
Hamilton, ON

Kenneth L. Rakusin
Gordon Brush Mfg.
Commerce, CA

Frederick P Spach
Carolina Brush Mfg Co
Gastonia, NC

Chris Weiler
Weiler Corp
Cresco, PA

Miguel Medrano
Aberdeen, MD

Alessandro Acquaderni
SIT Brush
Bologna, Italy

Terry Hogan
Perlon Group-Hahl Inc
Lexington, SC

Joe Arnold
SM Arnold
St Louis, MO

Chris Monahan
Brush Fibers
Arcola, IL

Rachel Ciullo
Composite Cutter
Volo, IL

Steve Bellocchio
Zahoransky USA
West Chicago, IL