Leadership Development Committee

  • Home
  • Leadership Development Committee

Many Networking Opportunities

Members are invited to participate in any area of interest.

Leadership Development Committee

The duties of the Leadership Development Committee shall be to recommend names for the various elective offices of the Association. The Leadership Development Committee is chaired by the Immediate Past President of the Association, and includes the prior Immediate Past President (if still active), the Association officers currently serving, and the remaining Active and Affiliate directors who are on schedule to complete their terms.

D. Scott Enchelmaier
Industrial Brush Company
Fairfield, NJ

Committee Members

Association Officers Currently Serving

Gregory C. Miller
The Mill Rose Company
Mentor, OH
ABMA President

Christopher Monahan
Brush Fibers Inc
Arcola, IL
ABMA Vice President

RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Mfg
Sedalia, MO
ABMA Treasurer

Active and Affiliate Member Directors

Mark Eichelberger
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH

Brian Keiser
Richmond, IN

Todd Leventhal
Nexstep Commercial Products
Springfield, OH

Terry Hogan
Perlon – Hahl Inc
Lexington, SC

Ed Lowder
Monterey Mills
Janesville, WI

Additional Past President(s)

Carlos Petzold
Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD