Public Relations Committee

  • Home
  • Public Relations Committee

Many Networking Opportunities

Members are invited to participate in any area of interest.

Public Relations Committee

The mission of the ABMA Public Relations Committee is to create a strong image for the Brush, Broom and Mop industry in support of its member companies by: Developing new markets, expanding existing markets; and stimulating interest in ABMA among potential customers, members and the press. One tool is the Association’s webpage for which the Committee has creative and maintenance responsibility.

CHAIR – ABMA Director
Rachel Ciullo
Composite Cutter Technology
Volo, IL

Committee Members

Joe Arnold
SM Arnold
St Louis, MO

Charles Coward
Hill Brush Inc
Mere Wiltshire, UK

D. Scott Enchelmaier
The Industrial Brush Co.
Fairfield, NJ

Bruce Gale
Michigan Brush Mfg.
Detroit, MI

Lance Cheney
Braun Brush
Albertson, NY

Kim Erdmann
Schaefer Brush
Waukesha, WI

RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Mfg
Sedalia, MO

Gary Enchelmaier
Industrial Brush Co.
Fairfield, NJ

Gregory C Miller
The Mill Rose Company
Mentor, OH

Tim Hack
Epic Resins
Palmyra, WI

Chris Monahan
Brush Fibers, Inc
Arcola, IL

Carlos Petzold
Borghi USA/Bodam Int’l
Aberdeen, MD

Miguel Medrano
Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD

Jason Saner
Abtex Corp
Dresden, NY

Jim Benjamin
Precision Brush
Solon, OH