Membership Committee

  • Home
  • Membership Committee

Many Networking Opportunities

Members are invited to participate in any area of interest.

Membership Committee

The mission of the ABMA Membership Committee is to encourage eligible companies to join ABMA and to oversee membership retention efforts. The Committee makes suggestions, observations, and recommendations about Membership activities to the Board of Directors. It maintains contact with eligible prospective and new members through correspondence and personal solicitation.

CHAIR – ABMA Director
Bruce Massey
Gibbs InterWire Products
Bristol, CT

Committee Members

Brian Keiser
Richmond, IN

Charles Coward
Hill Brush Inc
Mere, Wiltshire, UK

D. Scott Enchelmaier
The Industrial Brush Company
Fairfield, NJ

Mark Eichelberger
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH

Todd Leventhal
Nexstep Commercial Products
Springfield, OH

RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Mfg
Sedalia, MO

Dustin Maninfior
AST Filaments / American Select Tubing
Mattoon, IL

Kevin Lannon
Lanoco Specialty Wire Products
Sutton, MA

Miguel Medrano
Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD

Chris Megaro
Industrial Brush Co
Fairfield, NJ

Gregory C Miller
The Mill Rose Company
Mentor, OH

Chris Monahan
Brush Fibers Inc.
Arcola, IL

Carlos Petzold
Bodam Int’l/Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD

Tony Ponikvar
Felton Brushes Ltd
Hamilton, ON

Chip Preston
Spiral Brushes Inc
Stow, OH

Kenneth L. Rakusin
Gordon Brush Mfg. Co., Inc.
Commerce, CA

Jason Saner
Abtex Corporation
Dresden, NY

Ed Lowder
Monterey Mills
Janesville, WI

Joe Arnold
SM Arnold
St Louis, MO

Kevin White
The Industrial Brush Company
Fairfield, NJ

Terry Hogan
Perlon – Hahl Inc
Lexington, SC