Convention Committee

  • Home
  • Convention Committee

Many Networking Opportunities

Members are invited to participate in any area of interest.

Convention Committee

The mission of the ABMA Convention Committee is to plan, promote, and deliver an Annual Convention tailored to member needs, including a Suppliers’ Display and appropriate networking opportunities to give members a chance to meet each other and exchange ideas and doing so within the Board-approved budget. The Vice President will serve as Chair of this Committee.

CHAIR – ABMA Vice President
Chris Monahan
Brush Fibers, Inc.
Arcola, IL

Committee Members

Joe Arnold
SM Arnold
St Louis, MO

James Benjamin
Precision Brush
Solon, OH

Gregory C. Miller
The Mill-Rose Co.
Mentor, OH

D. Scott Enchelmaier
The Industrial Brush Co., Inc.
Fairfield, NJ

Kim Erdmann
Schaefer Brush Co
Waukesha, WI


Todd Leventhal
Nexstep Commercial Products
Springfield, OH

Bruce Gale
Michigan Brush Mfg
Detroit, MI

Rachel Hack
Epic Resins
Palmyra, WI

Kevin B Lannon
Lanoco Specialty Wire
Sutton, MA

RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Mfg
Sedalia, MO

Miguel Medrano
Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD

Carlos R. Petzold
Bodam Int’l/Borghi USA
Aberdeen, MD

Tony Ponikvar
Felton Brushes Ltd
Hamilton, ON

Kenneth L. Rakusin
Gordon Brush Mfg. Co., Inc.
Commerce, CA

Jason Saner
Abtex Corporation
Aberdeen, MD

Karl M. Weiler
Weiler Corporation
Cresco, PA

Kevin White
Industrial Brush Company
Fairfield, NJ